Week Forty Nine

Fist of all I would like to wish a Happy Birthday to someone who is very important to me as if it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t be here!

We’ve had a great day today, Every year for Dad’s birthday we all get together and go out for a meal but this time we also did a walk , which was a treasure hunt, it is a walk around Condor Green and Glasson Dock which finishes at a pub! We didn’t find the treasure but we had a lovely meal at the Mill and a fabulous walk which ended with the dogs having a swim in the canal and us getting wet from the rain! Here are the pics!

Here is my favourite of picture of the Day!  We all decided we had had enough and parked ourselvbes on the Lock near The Mill where we ate!

While out on the walk I decided to give Geocacheing another go , everytime I go out to find these things I come away without finding anything! But not this time , thanks to my brother I found my first ever Geocache , it was a tiny one but was well worth the find!

And finally here is a pic of the dog who after a long day got a well deserved lift back to the car LOL!

Leave a Reply

