Week Forty Seven

This weekend I was meant to go camping in North Wales but  yep the Rain ell and kept on falling and so the camping trip was cancelled. So this week I have a very short post for you.

Today I went on my bike ride but this time , I went to Skipool and back which is about 13 km which took about 50 mins not bad but if I’m going to do the Manchester to Blackpool bike ride I need to step it up a bit! Anyway this beautiful place is within easy reach of me and I have never been before, Never been although the Bridge in one of the pics I have traveled a cross in my car many times!

Image

I rode back home via Poulton and had a look for the so called Pirate grave! Can you see the skulls in the graves ?

Image

Also just a random thing but this morning while I was eating my breakfast , this parked outside my house I thought i was going back down south again I love these buses!

Image

Leave a Reply

