Week Thirty Seven

To start this week off I want to say A very Happy Birthday to my daughter Evie who Turned Twenty today! Wow 20 years old makes me fee old. Because it is Fathers day too ,We all went out to Nando’s for dinner and had a feast of Chicken Peri Peri chicken 😀

EVIE

And Now

Here a few shots of my pops and us all for Fathers Day

Evie also decided she wanted to be a tourist for a couple of hours and so we went to Coral Island, here are some pics of her being a kid again 😀

Earlier on today Me , Evie and Bella decided to go and check out Scorton Show and we were glad we did , Fire Jumpers, birds of prey, classic cars, buses and steam Engines and lots and lots of MUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Cars

The steam Engines

The motorbikes

This week is also a very sad week my friends mother passed away very suddenly and has shocked a whole community I want to say how sorry I am and that I am thinking of you all ! RIP Shirley you with be forever remembered with fondness and lots of love!

Thats all for now folks thanks for stopping by and reading 😀

Leave a Reply

