Week Thirty Three/Thirty Four/Thirty Five and Thirty Six!

As you can tell by the weeks title I have been AWOL for  three weeks , in my defense I was out of the Country, Yes you guessed it I was on holiday on the beautiful white Isle of Ibiza, at Port Des Torrent a lovely resort just south of San Antonio. Me and the boy had a fabulous relaxing time with my friends family, we did absolutely nothing for 11 days and loved every minute of it!  so you don’t want me yapping on so here are a few of my favourite snaps from the holiday, I will be adding some to my facebook account if you want to see more and also to my Flickr account so here we go the Holiday Snaps!

6am in the morning 23rd May 2012 the beginning of the Ibiza adventure.

The Sirenis Seaview Country Club our home for the next 11 days!

Various views from around the Hotel!

The boys Scuba Diving!

Some snaps of San Antonio, the boys had a go at Para gliding here!

These are snaps of the old quarter in Evissa (Ibiza Town) also some quirky shots below!

These are some pics from a Sunset Cruise we went on but before the sunset the captain of the ship spotted some dolphins.

These Beasties were everywhere I loved them but my friend wasn’t to keen!

This is the water-park that was attached to our hotel and was free for us to use Result!

And last but not least I think the boy enjoyed his holiday although he doesn’t give a lot away and very rarely breaks into a smile, so here are some pics of him enjoying himself

And one last look at what we saw every morning when we got up !

There is no 366 challenge pic this week as I have all them to catch up on if you want to see them check my flickr out, anyways I hope you enjoyed my holiday pics as much as I enjoyed taking them and normal service will resume next weekend!

Leave a Reply

