Week Thirty Two

Hope everyone has had a productive week, I have been very busy buying clothes for our Holiday which is a week on Wednesday! I can’t wait now , so this week will probably drag! I never got down to a sixteen so I had to buy a wardrobe full of clothes good job I saved just in case!

Mine and the boys new togs for the hols!

Congrats to Blackpool Football Club for making it to the Play Off Finals again! We have one game standing between us and the Premiership and of all the teams in the Championship it has to be the Hammer, so come pool we believe , take the game too them and lets go back up!

This week I received my last glossybox, I decided to stop this month as most of the products were cremes or hair products and I was thinking this was more of a beauty box with makeup and polish samples , anyways £12 for a product your not happy with has to go, so here is what I got this month , it was a Au natural box which included beauty balm, lip sols, hair serum ,hand creme and an eye pencil!

I may have to take the boy to see this this week also looks very funny!

It has been a lazy time in the Procky house this week as you can see by the animals in the pic below!

Here are my photo’s for the 366 challenge!

One last thing come Man City you can do it and Good Luck this afternoon lets knock United of the top once and for all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

