Week Twenty Eight

Not a lot to report this week, I had quite a bit of overtime at work so when I wasn’t there I was catching up on sleep, but I did manage to get a photo shoot in with the cats they do show off you know!

Here is a couple more shots of the day of Boo this cat knows when to play at the camera!

I love this one, he loves sticking his tongue out at me!

Took Bella a walk on a different route today via a local park and came across this I love finding quirky things like this!

And here is Bella chewing up a stick, plenty of fiber in this dogs diet!

And in honor of my furry boys! Here is a video compilation of one of my favourite musicals, I went to see this at the New London theater in 1980 , on the second week it showed Brian Blessed , Elaine Paige, Wayne Sleep, Paul Nicholas and Bonny Langford headlined , I even got to hold some kittens (real) in the interval, I felt so honored at the young age of 10 years experiencing this phenomenal show  , I thought I would share it with you all!

And finally here are my 366 photo’s from this week hope you like , if you want to know the stories behind the pic click on my flickr link.

Thanks for Reading and Hope you have a great week!

Leave a Reply

