Week Fourteen

WOW the first week in the new year is nearly over, how did that happen?

I spent most of this week cleaning up after the festivities, decorations down, freezing leftovers, eating leftovers, getting uniforms ready and still getting over the cold and back to work, it’s all over too quick for me.

I received my December glossybox, this time it was red instead of pink which was a lovely touch and it had some lovely gifts in it check the photo below

1. RITUALS Foaming Shower Gel (£6.50/200ml)

2. NOUVEAU LASHES Noir Mascara (£14.99/8g)

3. DEBORAH LIPPMANN Razzle Dazzle Mini Nail Varnish with Stripped-To-Go Sachet (£16/polish; £14/x6 removers)
4. CARGO COSMETICS Classic Lip Gloss (£10/full size)
5. FIRST AID BEAUTY (FAB) Face Cleanser (£13/141g) this product is also sold at boots.
I haven’t tried any of theses products yet so I can’t comment on them but looking forward to trying the foam shower gel and the nail polish.
The 366 Photographs a day challenge
I also joined a group called the 366 day challenge, it is where you have to take a picture a day and post it on one of your social media platforms, I have done a special collection for you all but you can look at what inspired me to take the photograph at my flicker, which is on the right of this page! This would normally be the 365 challenge trust me to do it in a leap year!
And the other day I got bored and went a photographing session involving the little members of my family so here is a montage of my favourite ones of them.
Bella the dog, Ali the cat and Boo the cat!
Leave a Reply

